Our history

Eprom System was founded in 1993  by an entrepreneurial initiative, which found its origins in the long-standing experience built from its founder in the  security systems designing and integrations, like CCTV, access control and anti-theft

With the knowledge and constant know-how update in ICT and Security, Eprom System is able to propose to its customers high-end "Security & Control" systems, thank to the implementation of the highest technological standard on the market

The majority of the systems that Eprom Systems designs are dedicated to governments, bank, financial activities, public spaces and Oil & Gas plants. Between those we can Vatican Museums, UBI Banca's Teikos Building and Brembo's R&D builing, Kilometrosso in Bergamo.

Thanks to the wide technical department, Eprom System, in addition to designing, also provides maintenance services. This allow us be ensured that our systems are always efficiently working and, in case of emergency, the system recovery is guaranteed within 24 hours from the warning.

Notre histoire

Eprom System est né en 1993 d'une initiative entrepreneuriale, qui trouve son origine dans les nombreuses années d'expérience acquises par son fondateur dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de systèmes de sécurité intégrés, tels que la vidéosurveillance, le contrôle d'accès et l'anti-intrusion.

Avec l'acquisition et la mise à jour constante du savoir-faire dans le domaine des ICT et de sécurité, Eprom System est en mesure de proposer à ses clients des systèmes «Sécurity & Control» de haut niveau grâce à l'utilisation des standards technologiques les plus hauts sur le marché.

La plupart des installations projetés par Eprom System est dédiée aux organismes gouvernementales, banques, entreprises financières, bâtiments publics et usines pétrolifères. Parmi ceux-ci, nous trouvons les musées du Vatican, Teikos Building Ubi Banca et Kilometrorosso à Bergamo.

Grâce à sa grande équipe technique, Eprom System projete et assure également la maintenance des installations. Cela garantit que ses systèmes sont toujours fonctionnels et efficaces et, en cas d'urgence, le système est remis en service dans les 24 heures suivant le signalement.